Your browser (Internet Explorer 6) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.
X

CROWN XTi 1002 AMP REVIEW – Global Sound

Global Sound –

This is a review of the Crown XTi 1002 power amp.Sorry about the focus problem.
Video Rating: 5 / 5

This is a sneak peak at what i have up my sleeve. You will see as the next month goes by exactly what i do with all this – and theres a lot more to show. I will update as the parts come in and the progress gets started! Oh in the video i called them 6.5’s when they are Technically 7’s. I dont think either is wrong i just didnt wanna short change myself because they do measure 7″ total. Imagine what 16 of these will do………subscribe and find out!

Powered by Global Sound

  • i use the crown xti ll 2002 for my frt mains (cerwin vega xls 215’s) i use a crown xti ll (6002) to drive dual 18’s subs in front. home theater setup, anthem avm 30, anthem mca 50 for center,sides and rear, the 2002 crown cost 700.00 and it does better than my old parasound 1800.00 dollar amp ever did

    brystonfan

    September 4, 2012

  • I think the sub can be turned on and off in a menu,check your manual.I have a Denon AVR-989 and a Samson “S-CONVERTER”.However the Samson is no longer being made.

    mrd7051

    September 4, 2012

  • where can i buy those??

    1031jdg

    September 4, 2012

  • How can those little sony type stereo can be driven by those XTI without blow up?

    fullraph

    September 4, 2012

  • hm, i dont know for sure but didnt u used these ones for the towers that looked a bit like fireplaces xd

    iLLpwny0u

    September 4, 2012

  • y u keep talkin bout offendin ppl by openin boxes, is dat a secret code, pls tell me ppl dont really be offended

    supakamario

    September 4, 2012

  • btw. where can i order those ? ive been looking for a while now but i cant find any store near Germany, or even a website shipping there. Could you tell me where you got yours ?

    MrTiagomanuel77

    September 4, 2012

  • Hey Steve i decided to buy a couple of new mids and highs… can u please link me where to buy those ? Thanks m8

    MrTiagomanuel77

    September 4, 2012

  • hey, i was looking on ascendant audio and i only saw their subwoofers were do you get these???

    tyler schump

    September 4, 2012

  • THEY WENT INTO THE TOWERS DIDNT THEY??

    runescapeisawsomeful

    September 5, 2012

  • Un-opening boxes is offensive? Since when? LOL

    TheConfusedChicken

    September 5, 2012

  • can i have like 3 please?? hahaha jk

    haroking88

    September 5, 2012

  • Can you tell me where you got these? I can’t find them on the AA site. Maybe I’m blind… I don’t know.

    WeAreTwoDoorsDown

    September 5, 2012

  • Where can i buy the ascendant audio speakers if they dont sell them on their website? Could you lead me to a dealer please. Thankyou

    ratboy433

    September 5, 2012